2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Joanna from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
My review
Free shuttle service to KLCC. Central location.
I stayed at Ambassador row hotel over the weekend. The rooms are big, however, there was black stains on the carpet floors, in the bathroom and even on the towels. The check in service at the reception was good, however, my wifi wasn't working. I questioned the receptionist, but they couldn't help me either. This place is affordable and has the basic amenities, however, there is more room for improvement.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Jannell from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great place to stay
location, value for money, place is big, clean and cozy
Satisfactory
Reviewed August 31, 2015

FIRDAUS from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location
Good location, value for money, nice view of the city
Enjoyable stay. Will come back again.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
review
good space in the room, service was slow but helpful, accessible location
Reviewed August 31, 2015

kyukwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
it's bit far away from downtown...
it's not too bad but there are better hotels
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Windi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel, value for money
Big room, nice pool, value for money
The room is big.has separate living room. Furniture is old fashion
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Syahida from Malaysia
Couple
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Feels Like Home
I love the deco... i love the suite... I love the staff... I love the fact that i can just walk to eat delicious food.
Great place. Great staff. Great suite. Convenient to go anywhere. Love it
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Spacious Room & Value for Money
Nice, Clean, Spacious and Quite
This is my first time staying at Ampang as i usually put up at Bukit Bintang area which is too crowded with full of noisy people. If you are looking for a peaceful, comfort with relaxing quite surrounding, this is the place! Overall was good, with friendly and helpful polite staff whenever you have a question. The only setback was that checking in was too slow... need to improve.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Customer service need to improve
The room is big, suitable for family
Customer service skills need to improve, too slow, and shortage of man power.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Riyaz from Singapore
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel but bad service
Nice room,
Room was nice. Service was not good at all. Dirty utensils (Frying pan had a dead insect on it. Knife was rusty.) Bad attitude from some staff. But I must also state that certain staff were helpful and kind. Much improvement needed.
Reviewed August 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: