2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Amsdr
Overall good . High Rated . Sorry , they given me a smoker room , or smoking floor . i requested non smoking room . And i requested higher floor , they given 5th floor to me ( still ok )
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Chang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Bathroom was bad
There were blood-like stains on the toilet bowl and the shower head was spoilt. We even called maintenance to fix it, but they did not fix it properly.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Antonio from Indonesia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Ambassador Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Was not very pleased
Took over an hour to check in after that the rooms still weren't ready had to wait more and this was at around 4:30pm in the evening had requested for non smoking room bcos we had a baby with us but were given a smoking room the room smelt so much there were no towels provided hot water was hard to get and the carpets in the rooms were disgusting and unclean.. Will never stay here again..
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Group
2-Bedroom Ambassador Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfied
Aircon not working
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Ok hotel, not very centric location but condition is better than all the tourist centric hotels with
Price is breakfast included which make it a deal
Reviewed August 11, 2016

charyn from Australia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
great spot and good value for money
Would recommend this great place
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Faizi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
wonderful and lovely place to stay.. with affordable price.. superb..!! looking forward to stay agai
Really not expecting to get this hotel with cheaper price.. really worth it..!!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Mawar from Singapore
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location as its not located at busy area.
Location, hotel lay out and cleanliness is very good however breakfast provided limited choices.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Erina from Malaysia
Couple
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good overall
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Mohammed from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very nice
We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: