2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

fakrul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Near the town
Averrage for all
Reviewed May 11, 2016

zaharudin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
My honeymoon at good place
I like
Reviewed May 10, 2016

hasagaya from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
very convenience
Very good
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Middle of city with Budget Price!
Seriously, only 5minits by transport to go to the center of KL and the room is big with hall, my family is happy and we are satisfied!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Navid from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Stay
We booked One Bedroom Suite for seven days and we did not encounter any sort of trouble during our stay. The location is a bit away from the bustling city center so car rental is a must.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ferda from Indonesia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Location not that great. Room size is very generous
Location is far from center, far from food or shopping malls. Transport mainly by taxi. Room size is bigger than expected, albeit looking a bit dull.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

V from India
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good value for money
Located in the upmarket KLCC area, the hotel is quite decent, and well maintained. We reached quite late in the evening but the check in was smooth and fast. The apartment was pretty spacious with the essential amenities. We.decided to take a can to the Petronas twin towers which is quite close by. We were able to see It by night, with full illumination which provided good photo ops. The staff in the hotel is quite limited by number but is very courteous and helpful. The breakfast, which was included in the package, was quite okay, though for vegitarians the choices were limited. Overall it is a good value for money and Booking through agoda.com made the process very simple and hassle free.Strongly recommended.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Djohan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good, only the air-conditioning was not functionin
Regrettably the main bed room's air- conditioning was not functioning during our 5 days' stay and the main entrance door is very hard to open from inside. Others are good !
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Norhaslina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good hotel for family
overall good experience.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Armansyah from Indonesia
Group
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great room
spacious but old room, breakfast was OK, good location...
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: