2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5439 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Martisto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
value for money
spacious room, well maintained
Overall we are satisfy with our stay in ambassador row hotel suites. Not a new hotel but well maintained, spacious room, and children playground is available for kids. But there is no street food stalls available in walking distance, the closest LRT station also a bit far though we can reach it using bus easily.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

CHOUN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Old City hotel
Price city hotel
Old hotel,won't come back again
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Muaz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money, Absolute Class
Accommodation, Location, Staff Friendliness
I absolutely recommended this hotel. It has everything. From the minute I came, I was greeted with full hospitality by the staff. The staff upgraded my reservation to the newly renovated room and it was fantastic. There was free baby cot on request and cooking utensil if you decided to have a cook out at the room. Our request was attended to quickly. The playroom for kids was amazing and 24 hours gym was absolutely great for those who only had time to go to the gym during the night. When I was checking out, there was a rude patron keep asking on early check in but the staff handled them well with smile and patience. Top class! The location was great, facilities were amazing, top top class hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2015

CHUN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Mr
Good room condition, friendly staff and quiet hotel
1.Average good 2.service counter or check in/out counter is too less.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

sanjukta from India
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
My recent stay at lanson palace
The suit was very comfortable and spacious.
Our stay was nice. The staffs were very good and friendly. We will surely be back again.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Sundar from India
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
ok to stay.
location, hotel comfort
ok.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Syed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome
Location, privacy and value for money
I feel good
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room for improvement
amenities in room & bath tub
Spa price indicated when we emailed the hotel did not correspond with the price we were quoted when we got to the spa. In that sense it was misleading.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice
taxi location, rooms, atmosphere
Very nice, good location if you're planning on getting around by taxi, nice hotel, toilets could be upgraded and breakfast could have more day to day variety.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

SITI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness , spacious and calm
We are waited more than one hour for check in but our room have been upgrade from apartment one room to apartment two room and the staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you Ambassador
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: