Very good 7.5
Based on 2619 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
makan angin
good location. Room is clean
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Lioe from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place to stay
Near bus station and lrt plaza rakyat and 10 minutes walking to petaling street. Strategic location. To bukit bintang can use bus behind mydin. Bus number 400, 540, and much more. Recomended and will stay here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mary from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
We had a good stay for the money we paid, clean and well sized rooms. We were upgraded our room and had an interconnecting room, staff were friendly and location is perfect.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Rick from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not so comfortable
I was staying in Rm14-01, twin beds in a room. however, the bed closer to the windows was terrible. Almost sink-in when sleeping. Can feel the bottom. Housekeeper should request to change the bed.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

chengping from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
no hair dryer
got parking
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Poor facilties and amenities
Hotel room doesn't have water kettle, doesn't have portable water on every floor. Bed sheet filled with holes. Toilets pretty dirty and slimy. Not value for money given the standard of the room.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Andrew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I only can say what you pay what you get
Not bad , what u pay what u get. Breakfast no much selection
Reviewed June 20, 2016

emmanuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I had a wonderful time in KL.
I will be returning to malaysia next year.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

mohamed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Location,shopping,food,transportation
Reviewed June 20, 2016

LAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Noisy and badly maintained facilities
I couldn't sleep for the whole night because the soundproofing is terrible. You can hear vehicle noises zooming around very clearly. There is no direct lifts to the hotel, you need to take the Pudu sentral lift up to a certain level before you could switch to another lift to the hotel. My worst experience is that the Pudu sentral lift is so badly maintain that there is a sudden glitch on it and the lift fallen by a feet and stuck there. I was lucky that I am able to get out the lift on time before the door closes. Below the building is full of homeless people roaming around. If you're walking alone please be wary of your surroundings.
Reviewed June 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: