Very good 7.5
Based on 4139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Immanuel from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Good location, Friendly staff, Clean room
It is a good hotel with the good location and the hotel is very near to Chinatown, which you can walk within one or two minutes.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Kar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, easy access to business meeting point
Comfortable, spacious room and surrounding with eating places.
Pleasant and comfortable are the key element. Came back for many times. A good choice for business traveler.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

WEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Centrally located.
Clean, friendly and good located.
I feel so good because it is very near China town. You can walk away to anywhere. I like it. The hotel is centrally located in china town.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

SHIVAJI from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
not so fantastic
1.too close for transportation.2.nearby indian temples 3.shopping
the customer service was not to my expectation. as when i arrive there at about 3pm,the room was not ready for me. i've to speak to a superior to get the room in immeadiate. later i inquire to visit the berjaya times sq.& near by places & the reception counter. as to my attention ,they did know how to reach there & told to take a taxi there or for info to make inquiry wiyh the bell-boy,he too reply me to tak a taxi to yhe same place. berjaya times sq,is just two staion from pudu.they were not aware of the interesting places in kl.the customer sevice staff need more courses or they are too careless. the toilet was big enough but the cupid to take shower was too small.it's about 21inches by 21 inches.icould take my shower.the room cabinets and in toilets seems to be very old.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Mohammed from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very good location in City
Location, Transports and shoping
This hotel is very closed to bus terminal, china town, and mydin shopping moll
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Ling from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice stay
Close to shopping area, easy access and easy to get transport
Easy access to shopping area, nightclub, restaurant and easy to get public transport. Room was clean, food was acceptable and staffs are friendly.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

SU from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good, happy with hotel environment.
Hotel location is good, near to rapid which make easy to access to other places. Near to Chinatown area which you can shop.
Good, happy with hotel environment and quick check-in.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Jommel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good foe short vacation
Location
Fine, the hotel is near to bus and lrt station. just beside the chinatown area. the staff is very helpful. The room is not so clean enough theres no slippers and the carpet looks and smell dirty.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

PETR from Czech Republic
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good for money, close to bus station.
breakfast, friendy staff
Hotel is close to chinese town. Some meters is also main bus station. From KL central station (where train from airport stops) is it maybe 1 km, but on foot is difficult to pass becouse of no pedestrian zone on the street. Station of sky train is also close, but you have to change train and way need long time. Hotel served good breakfast - important is to reserve breakfast during hotel booking, becouse on the site is overpriced.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

WEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very good in service and good location. I like it.
Clean, good located and services
I like this hotel because it is very near China Town.
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: