Very good 7.5
Based on 4141 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

KHAIRUDDIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
NICE STAY
NICE LOCATION, NEAR PETALING STREET, FOOD
AMAZING...
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Ancasa Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Many repeated stays
Good food nearby, friendly staffs, nice location
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Aisa from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A
A
A
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Sunaryo from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Typical of Non-International Chain Hotel
Location, location, location
The front desk staff did give me a little help when I had to contact MH for baggage problem. On the other hand, I sincerely thought they could have been more responsive. In addition, genuine warmth would enhance guests' enjoyment during their stay, and of course better impression of the hotel itself!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

djono from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good position
Near to Pudu terminal, petaling street and LRT
This hotel is value of money and has good position.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

TIN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Strategic location
Food, Location, Cleaness
Strategic location which located in the middle of the city centre.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Wijeratna from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Ancassa
Location is good and convenient
This time the room condition was very poor
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ludwina from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
could do better!
Location and Buffet Breakfast
WiFi did not work. The rooms were not as spotless as they should be. Dinner was not good. The buffet breakfast was really good however. I think the hotel could do a lot better especially with the bathrooms.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
3D2N stay
The staffs were helpful and friendly. The location has night market at its vicinity. Pleasant cafeteria to enjoy the morning breakfast.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Assessment of Hotel Stay
The room aircon were noisy particularly in the deep of the night. I needed to use one pillow to cover my ear when slept sideway and ended up with a sprain neck. The cluster of 3 hanging lights above the writing table were in disarray and one of the bulbs were blown. Poor maintenance and communication between housekeeping and maintenance team! The bed head top where concealed lighting was, were very dusty! The whole Lobby lightings should have installed with warm white tubes or bulbs to give it a cool environment and atmosphere as I had noticed certain area in the lobby were using highlight. Change the existing hotel room thick curtain to 2 layers instead of just one to keep the traffic notices to a minimum as it was noisy during my stay. For your information, I had wanted to extend another one day stay at your hotel but decided not to because of all this set back. We ended up staying staying at one our regular hotel for the next 2 days! Regards
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: