Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

H.J. from Netherlands
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great address and very friendly staff: we felt welcome!
Great location and staff was very service oriented & friendly. Happy to recommend this hotel to other visitors of Kuala Lumpur!
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Peter from Denmark
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great boutique hotel in the center of Bukit Bintang
Great hotel with very nice interior and reasonable internet connection. Located within walking distance from Imbi statation (monorail), major shopping malls, night life places and fantastic restaurants. Don't miss out the Indian restaurant next door - it has great food and unique service.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Gilles from France
Couple
Anggun Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Charming boutique hotel
Very well situated. Nicely designed, pleasant atmosphere.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2016
another wonderful experience
it's our 2nd time upon husband's insistence to put up here again (thanks to the very wonderful 1st time experience a year ago). the aircon in our room was not working and we were given an upgrade to a suite room, everything was only better :) lovely Babah and Nyonya staff. lovely local foodies around the corner. everything is lovely!!
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Jessica from China
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location
Convenient location near the subway and great staff. A nice haven in the middle of a big city. Loved the great smelling lobby - lemongrass was a great touch!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Lee from United States
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice stay in Bukit Bintang
The location was great. The hotel is quiet. The room is large.
The hotel is really very nice. It is located on a quiet street near the shopping and dining area of Bukit Bintang. The hotel is nicely decorated and very well maintained. The staff is generally great. The front desk was not always helpful. I had an issue where I needed to have access either to ice or a refrigerator that would keep something cold or could make ice. I had a recent surgery and needed to apply cold to control swelling. I was told that the hotel did not have ice. (There is a restaurant on the roof of the hotel so I am skeptical about that). Later I was told that my refrigerator could not be changed out to one with a working freezer because all the rooms were full. (I only saw 4 other guests my entire stay) So except for the front desk my stay was very nice.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Steen from Denmark
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great hotel with super location
Location, atmosphere, nice and friendly staff.
Hotel has a fantastic location in the center of Petaling but still located one street away from the bustling main street for food that is active during the evening and night. We had a room on the 3.rd floor out to the inside court yard and room was extremely quiet considering the area. Great roof terrace which is only used for breakfast, rest of the day you can sit up there bringing your drink, smoke and probably simple food (although we ate at the street market). Only complain is the breakfast, that should not be in a so called 4 star hotel, it was terrible, have found better at simple beach eating places - so do not include breakfast in your reservation, can find much better outside at much lower cost.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Suda from Thailand
Family with older children
Family Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comment
Very comfortable, clean. We will use again if we visit.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Zoltan from Slovakia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Relaxation in the heart of KL
Chinese style, very friendly staff, the breakfasts
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Kong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room Quad (4 adults) with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
24h roti canai make noise whole night.
Breakfast taste and service quite nice.Good Location!
Inside Hotel conditions was good but outside got lots of 24hours hawkers or cafes making noise whole night,especially roti canai. i like the warm interior design. feel like staying at home. Aircondition was not satisfied.Lighting under normal brightness.lack of makeup mirrors.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: