Very good 7.0
Based on 1180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Julien from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A complete ripoff
Dirty, no parking dropoff, way overrated Very not comfortable, dirty, noisy, personnel is a bit arrogant, water room not separated from bed room, not possibility for taxis to park and drop us and our luggages. It says 3 stars hotel ? I do not give it even 1 star. If we can go negative, I give it minus 2 stars !
Reviewed December 17, 2014

diansyah from Indonesia
Group
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel
good hotel
Reviewed December 15, 2014

JUN from Malaysia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Location
town center, convenient
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Mirshasha from Singapore
Group
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Average stay
Location near MRT, affordable price
Room has a rather nice futuristic concept. However many things are not in working condition. For example, all the safety boxes in the hotels are not working. Toilets doors are semi translucent with no lock and thus rather uncomfortable to use, especially for mixed gender. Some staff were helpful and friendly. Staff working during night shift not knowledgeable about places in Malaysia and gave wrong information. Overall, ok for the price.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Roy from Singapore
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Budget Stay
The room is comfortable, nice deco, hotel is 15min walk from china town
Budget stay, decent hotel. Value for money. Do not expect much
Reviewed December 10, 2014

WOODROW from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
noisy
The skytrain was about 50 feet from our window the good morning traffic was bouncing off the walls rattling the windows I'm a very heavy sleeper and didn't get hardly any sleep will not stay there again or recommend it to anyone The staff was very helpful and managed to get me an over priced taxi to the airport in the morning
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Phoon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, near to china town
very near to target location, and near to petalling street
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Rita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
unique decoration
decoration, unique, economis
value for money
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Ramli from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Jacuzzi did not work
-
I am very disappointed with the services and hotel facilities.No room phone or intercom that you have to come personally to the check in counter to speak to the staff. Very inconvenient
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Thomas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Being refurbished
location, price, that's all
Corridors were messy and smelly. Had to squeeze past dirty sheets and cleaning equipment to get to our room. Staff were generally helpful and well located right next to business stop to airport. Will give very it a miss next time however.
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: