Excellent 8.4
Based on 1180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

NADZIRAH from Singapore
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Clean, comfy and friendly
Had a great time. KLCC was only a 3min walk. :)
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Winardi from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
big room good location
location, room size, facility
Overall the stay was great with good staff upgrade us to a bigger 2-bed room. The room size was great and the amenities was good with all loccitane products and coffee maker also it has. The big fridge. Room has its own kitchen as well. Great room only complain is the food for breakfast is rather below standard for a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

HAIRUNIZAT from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Cosy Apartment
Location,cosy apartment, clean
Wonderful. 1st choice hotel when i'm in Kuala Lumpur with family. Friendly staffs.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Winardi from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great hotel with big room but bad breakfast
location, room size and nice staff
Overall is okay, the room is big, also location is close to suria KLCC and pavillion. very nice area, but the breakfast is pretty bad for a 5 star hotel, it only serve, egg, nasi lemak, coffee, and the taste is soso, I am disappointed with the food, considering this is a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Anita from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms and nice view
Location, the rooms and the kichenette
My family and I enjoyed our stay here very much. The apartment has lovely rooms and are comfortable (especially when one can control all the a/c!) We were upgraded to premium (thank you Ascott!). The location is perfect and accessible to all conveniences and shopping. The café is not too bad. Could be better laid out. Breakfast was sufficient and not too bad. The room kitchenette is perfect for cooking and is fully equipped.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Zulkarnain from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Beyond my expectation
The hotel room were clean and spacious. The close proximity to the attractions are commendable. The staff relationship are remarkable.
The stay was enjoyable and the hotel staff allowed early check in as we have children in tow. However, the breakfast can be further improved as some of the breads are hardened, the porridge are diluted and Nasi lemak is not properly cooked.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

TING from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ascot review
Big room, close to klcc, free parking
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Bachtiar from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
fantastic location!
super duper fast wifi services
great stay fully recommended!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Hendro from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
FABULOUS
Location, space, amenities
Spectacular!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Minh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Location is perfect in the central
I prefer to shopping in the near two twin towels
Great location is my choice
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: