Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Abdullah from Yemen
Family with young children
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very good hotel
the best thing in the hotel is its location. it is clean and its cost is acceptable.
My stay was very good but at the first night. It was noisy and smiled smoking. But the next 2 night was very good.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

desyana from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean
clean, affordable, friendly staff
all good
Reviewed January 31, 2015

tjoe from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Location is nearby times square & furama hotel.
Clean,new htl,easy nearby bukit bintang
This new hotel clear & easy for transport tadi outside but if going to times square by walk need use small street way & thats not comfort.the pil low so hard,the water shower cannt out property to little.so far is comfort htl in understand ini with the rate.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Goon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location with easy access
location, value for money and clean large room
I've been coming back to this hotel every time I go to KL for business trip. Nearby to the famous golden triangle wit walking distance. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Jeffrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
no no
rate, location and convinient
we where not happy with our stay the smell of the cigarette is all around from the lobby up to the room the bed was not properly cleaned and the food are very limited in choices
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Marcelo from Brazil
Group
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great value for money
It's near to the center, very comfortable bed in addition to be very cheap.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good location
Location is good. Within 10 min walking distance from Berjaya Times Square. Staff is friendly.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Hope from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
disappointed
size of room was good
very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel. no variety for breakfast. has a lot of potential but very disappointed. Mould in the shower. Showers go between the toilet and basin with no curtain or glass so everything gets wet.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

My from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, many restaurants around
I was sick during my business trip so I stayed mostly in my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is clean but the smell is not very nice, it doesnt smell bad but not good. The room should have toothbrush and toothpaste. The bed was comfortable but the room is quite small. In general its nice.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Herman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice budget hotel
Clean , location is convenience to time square shopping mall . Easy to find food at surrounded
I was stay for 3nites ... I feel satisfied for that charges
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: