Very good 7.9
Based on 4871 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4871 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sylvia from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, spacious suites, good service
The hotel suite was a little run down. Needs sprucing. Our kids room had a problem with the aircon which couldn't be fixed. The toilet seat was also broken. Overall it was a comfortable stay in a good location and very worth it for the price.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice & wonderful stay in KL
Nice View, Cosy Bed & Spacious Room
The staffs was very helpful & friendly. As we got young children, the staffs actually free upgraded our rooms to allow us to have two rooms just beside each other. I really appreciate their help & will definitely stay in this hotel again when I next visit KL.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful stay in KL
Nice View, Cosy Bed & Spacious Room
The staffs was very helpful & friendly. As we got young children, the staffs actually free upgraded our rooms to allow us to have two rooms just beside each other. I really appreciate their help & will definitely stay in this hotel again when I next visit KL.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ezah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Everything is great.
Location, accessible to shopping mall and expressway to sungai besi, food.
Book 2 rooms. Room is clean. Was given high floor as requested. Everything is great. Only is 1 of the toilet in the room smell urine even housekeeping have clean it. Overall is good.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Nirosha from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location
location, location, location
goog
Reviewed December 30, 2015

chen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Spacy Room and Good Location
Spacey Room, Good Location and City View
It's quite good experience to stay here, spacy room, friendly staffs, good location, etc.. only some facilities are old and need maintainence
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
5 Star Holidays @ BTS
Location, food, big room!!!
Pleasant and enjoyable stay! Will definitely return for future holidays! All staff were excellent and friendly! Two thumbs way up!!!!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Yunie from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location. Good Breakfast Buffett Spread.
Location, Breakfast and Location
I booked the 2 bedroom superior but gotten a very old room with very old furniture, very stuffy carpet and equipped with an ancient CRT TVs. I requested to change to a newer room and I got a very nice Premier 2 bedroom suite. Everything was new. LCD TV, New sofa, new and fluffy carpet, KL Twin Tower view. Please request for Premier range rooms if you are booking in this hotel. There Premier rooms are at 19th floor only. All other floors especially those upper floors are old and ancient rooms.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tjun from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bad Stay
Location ONLY
Bad experience. The rooms are overbooked, aircon not working well.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tjun from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Worst Hotel I ever Stayed
Location Only
Bad experience
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: