Very good 7.9
Based on 4785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ramesh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
St Giles Boulevard - during school holidays
Check-in, room comfort and check-out
I stayed at St Giles Boulevard during the June school holidays 2015. The stay was pleasant as usual. Check-in was prompt with Felix at the front desk. I had requested for a high floor and I was given a very nice and comfortable room on the 19th floor. Only problem was that on the day I was checking out, June 8 Monday, the fire alarm went off. It also so happens that i had just walked to the lift lobby and then when the lift lobby doors suddenly closed, I was trapped me in the lift lobby. The only alternative I had was to take the stairs down but I had my 23 kg luggage with me so I just had to wait for something like 20 minutes before everything came back on. Fortunately, check out was easy and the staff apologised profusely and wished me well. I managed to leave on time to have lunch and make my flight back. However, on the plus side and without more adventure, my stay was peaceful otherwise. I was afraid to see boisterous school kids and worried parents running around but thankfully nothing like that happened. Room service was decent. There’s a lot of food establishments around the area so no worries. I always like St Giles Boulevard because the room comfort is amazing, including the beds, amenities and facilities. Beds are really comfortable and are the kind you don’t want to get up from!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Anna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very good n friendly service. Great location
Great location, easy acess for food
Excellent
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
average hotel with good service staffs
location, service, comfortable
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Usual good stay.
Location, clean and good strong showers.
Always good to stay here. No problems at all. Good location. Easy to get everywhere. Taxis are plenty. Wifi is included. Good strong shower pressure. Room and bathrooms are clean. Cafe on the 9th floor is great for drinks in the evenings or with customers. Prices has gone up by maybe USD20. Shopping mall connected to the hotel is very useful for accessing restaurants, cafes and shops. It is also good for conducting meetings instead of getting stuck in traffic elsewhere. If I can get a room, I will always stay here.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Wing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
About Boulevard
Clean, friendly, value for money
Perfect
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Hassan from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Standards
Location, Value, Service
It was perfect and well worth the money spent. Good stay i must say.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient
Next to Mid Valley, freindly staff.
Overall the hotel is good and it is really very convenient for shoppers.The room need a bit more touch up, carpet seem old.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Aloysius from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice location
Location Location Location
It was pleasant with everything to be expected. Noticed though that you really can't control the room temperature so it's either on or off .... the thermostat is just a show piece .... Would do with more channels on the TV .... Nice that the hotel is connected to the mall ...
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Old and badly maintained
Nothing
The carpet are stained and old. Furniture in the room are old and badly maintained wooden table. The bed is not comfortable.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Tiong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Overall stay was ok. No complaints
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed July 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: