Very good 7.9
Based on 4780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Steven from Ireland
Business travelers
Executive Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
There are better alternatives in KL
The standard of hotels in KL at this price point is incredibly high - this one falls well short in many ways. I'd booked a non-smoking Executive King, but they didn't have any available and kept offering me smoking rooms. If my final room really was executive I'd dread to see a normal room. Small and worn... No where near the opulence you can get elsewhere in KLfor similar money. Will not stay again
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
In mid valley nice design
Just walking to kidvalley mall and nice design hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Litong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
got upgraded to executive suite. spacious
location
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not worthy
Location, outlook, nice lobby
Thanks god I only stayed for one night. The staff firstly didn't activate my card keys which I need to come downstairs to redo it. The room was just ok for a 3 star level. Compared to other same level hotels (if this is a 4 star hotel) I had stayed in malaysia, this is definitely the worst of my stayings.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedict from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location near to midvalley
good for short gateaway
A very pleasant stay near to Gardens and Mid Valley. Good for shopping but relatively harder to find other food not within the hotel premises.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zamlee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location and clealiness
Location,clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
My optionion to this hotel is a bit over price
Location , shopping mall is just a door away
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean hotel with good location
Near to the mall, clean room, friendly staff
A convenient place to stay that connects directly to the mall.
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faridah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Biz n Relax
Location. Comfort & Spaciousness. Personal Touch. Efficiency. Food and Shopping.
Awesome. Except the TV prog were too limited. There shld be a wider range of choices from Astro.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOON from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Up to expectations 4 Star Hotel
Well located, Nice Swimming Pool & Clean Room
Staying here for business trip. In overall still not bad as the shopping mall is just next to the hotel. Not difficult to find food at night as well. Room are quite neat but a little dissatisfy on the duvet which have some blood mark, find a bit dirty and I did not touch that part during the stay.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: