Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Margaret from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
not satisfied with the hotel condition...
big size room..nearby to public transport
oHotel condition just look nice to see through online...but when enter to the hotel room the room really in terrible condition the washroom not in the gud condition..broken tap...no lock for the washroom door..noisy environment at ngt...wat the funny thing is that i stay in family room but was provided with 1 sachet of coffee and 1 sachet of tea meanwhile we are 4 of us...not at all value for money...poor internet connection and hv to pay rm0.50 for 5min of int usage at lobby....overoll hotel is just nearby to public transport but not recomended for relax htel stay..not satisfied
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
averange
location, big space room
not interesting. room is smelly, its old hotel.its not value for money.there was a lot family staying here, and we can hear children running outside our room.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ASNIZAM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
great breakfast and nice room.
fast rooms services. Nice swimming pool and wide variety of breakfast.
Easy to check in with nice services. The breakfast is ok with the swimming pool beside. Nice environment and decorated. Surrounding areas easy to access and many things have sold just near hotel. Easy to shopping anything at this around hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Affordable price, that's all i can say.
affordable price,affordable price and affordable price.
so so.i do strongly recommend the management to renovate and up grade the hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NAZRI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Poor ventilation.
Location near to center of city.
Poor ventilation and air conditioning.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
cheap hotel
cheap, breakfast is okay, close to monorail
Felt safe in lesser tourist area of Chow Kit, hotel old and tired, needs repairs & cleaning. Staff could pay more attention to replenishing rooms daily. OK budget accommodation for money paid - close to monorail is really only benefit. Staff good, 2 stars.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roziah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
cheap & comfortable room
cheap , strategic location for shopping, many food stalls nearby the hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Yet to reach my expectation..
I hardly can think of three. The only one is it is easy to access to train station.
I have to change one of my room for 3 time due to air-conditional mul-function...
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XLYN from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
accesible area
very accessible, have near shops outside, no language barrier
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aizatul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
A scary hotel
Nearby shopping area
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: