Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rosmah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The rooms looks un clean, especially the bedsheet.
near to bazaar and shopping complexs
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location
safe,clean and secure
nice location near baazar,restaurant and quiet at night.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arizal from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Family Connecting
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
outstanding
cheap,clean and nice design
it was very nice hotel to stay.And i love to stay there again.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
This hotel got no parking
Reasonable pricing, close to Dataran Merdeka & nearby LRT station
So so only. The main disappointment was this hotel doesn't have their own parking space, hence it is very troublesome.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
not pleased
location to shopping areas
There is unpleasant smell along the corridor, most probably poor ventilation. the bed sheets looks like they not properly wash. the air-con was not cold.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurahfiza from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
moderate
friendly staff
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good for a short visit
It was very close to the subway, and the room was pretty clean except for stains on the sheets, but the staf replaced it as soon as we told'em. It was a modern and nice hotel, and it was quiet.
It was okey, we only stayed for tow nights. The room were nice accept for the very poor internet conection witch was a bit enyojing, and some stains on our sheets, but the cleaning lady changed the sheet when we told/showed her. The staf was nice, except för the first reception guy who acctually was a bit rude to us. And the location is good because it's really close to the subway, but it´s in the middle of a local market witch makes it impossible for a cab to come up front of the hotel and therefore it was a bit creapy to get there by foot in early morning by our selfs. And it´s overpriced, if we woulden't got the discount from agoda we'd never book that hotel. And the breakfast was really poor as well, not much to chose from and not enough tables to sit at.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Far from shopping center
Price cheap, strategic for business travelers, near with train
Not much fun and enjoy...very budgeting hotel and the room very small and 1 room only gave 1 towel only, far from big shopping complex..
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NurQuratulain from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Location For who love shopping
really clean hotel n also good communication,really friendly also like the breakfast hotel :D
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAHRUM from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Family Connecting
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Access to hotel is not convenient
Free internet, close to shopping area,
The bathroom door lock is missing so the door cannot be locked. Wifi signal not too strong you lose connection while surfing, hotel restaurant close at 9 pm so you cannot order food after 9pm, access to hotel is not convenient you have to carry your luggage a few metres from access road before reaching the hotel entrance,
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: