Very good 7.5
Based on 11685 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11685 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Brian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Value for Money
Location which is within a large shopping mall
Good
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Keun-Su from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hospitally, Freidnly Staffs
Excellent Location, Easy for Shopping, Customer Friendly
I often to stay over Midvalley when i go to Malaysia. It is really impressive your hospitally & Friendly staff which always give us best experience during stay. Once i asked some sugar to Cleaning Maid, then after i back to my room, there are some additional sugar and she make some letter which i really feel satisfied and exited. And the place of hotel, easy to access Megamall or Garden Mall. So during stay i don't have to go anywhrere. Excellent.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Siong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Fantastic&friendly staff with world class service
The room is clean, comfortable and the staffs is magnificent. Internet is tip-top too. However the price for laundry service should be reviewed once again. It's a bit pricey.
Had a stressful and tiring trip to KL. Upon stepping into cititel...all were dissipated. the bed is snug and cosy. My sleep time is awesome. Lay down to rest till I hate to get out from my bed... Lol. Thumbs up to cititel staffs.. Fast and efficient service. Will definitely stay with cititel again.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Khee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
comfortable yet convenient
location location location
comfortable & child friendly enviroment.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nil
Nol
Nil
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Ze from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good for shopping
Convenience to
Stay was good. Value for money.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Tay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lack of car park
Location, shopping in mid valley ,
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Suhaimi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
CONVENIENCE , PRIVILEGE & ACCSESIBLE
great place, service and ambience
Reviewed November 27, 2015

WAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient
Easy going, comfort, nice
First time at Cititel Mid Valley, very convenient, very near to shopping mall
Reviewed November 27, 2015

zing from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Shopping Hotel
Good location, friendly staff, easy to get transport
The hotel besides the Mid Valley shopping mall so easy to go shop. overall is suitable to which one love to shop. The staff also good and help me sent all my bag to room. It is a place easy to get public transport.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: