Very good 7.0
Based on 4535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ying from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
terrible service
Arrive at 4pm - still had to wait another 30mins for room to be availabke. Ahuttle to Jap tea garden - long queue for 20mins despite 2 shuttle bus left idle at car park. Leaving the tea garden was total chaos. No queue line and after 30mins wait, the crowd swell to 200. As a shuttle arrives, it was free for all. The elderly and with young ones stand no chance against the youths. Facilities at the garden were badly maintained with some parts off limit. Swimming pool was horrible with fully clothed swimmers around and water murky (like waste water from washing machine). No staff manning the counter for an hour, we wanted to leave but no pool tower for the kids to dry off (kids insist to take the dip despite murky condition). Had to call the hotel to complaint before someone shows up. If Vincent Tan gets to glimpse this review, please replace your inept management
Reviewed May 02, 2016

CHUNCHIH from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not good
Not good
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and spacious
Room is clean and spacious. We need to wait for one hour during check in time. I have booked a suite with them and inquiry for room decoration with a celebration cake to send to my room at 8pm. The person in charged promised the decoration will be ready by 3pm, but end up we need to wait until 4pm because the room is not yet ready. The cake sent at 6.30pm, which is earlier that they promised, and candles without matches or lighter. A little bit disappointment as we need to wait about an hour just to wait for the room. But, the cleanliness of the room is good and clean enough. We enjoyed our stay so far.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Hairulnizam from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good place
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Seow from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Management need to improve
Wifi limited to 1 gadget per room . Check in and check out same Q so enjoy 30mins standing there for nothing .
Reviewed May 02, 2016

NORDIANA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best trip
Enjoy our stay at colmar tropicale
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room with smell of paint
We stayed a night at Bedroom suite, Colmar Tropicale. When we entered the room for the first time, the room was full of the smell of painting. We got this smell every time we entered the room.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

ROSLINA from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Time for a change
My sweetheart didn't like the shower. Toilet needs to change especially the taps and mixers
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
It give you alternative if you cant go overseas so you can visit here to fill like in france and japan
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very Good Experience
Value for money.. Every thing just around you.. Fill like you in another country..
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: