Excellent 8.1
Based on 5623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Zimba from Nepal
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good and we enjoyed
early check in and late check out food excellent
we enjoyed, very comfortable
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKESHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The hotel I want to stay again !!
Room is very clean, Hotel members are very kind and full of courtesy mind. Location is very convenient for both business and sight-seeing.
I have some probelm in my room. But, a hotel member visit my room without delay and help me. Location is just in front of the KL Monorail and Twin Tower, KL Tower and Bukit Bintang is walkling distance. Price is very reasonable, I think. Just one point, during breackfast, the restaurant is very crowded.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thavisak from Laos
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel for all trip
Location, Clean, Facilities
Very good hotel, I have very good experience living in this hotel. It is better than some 5 stars Hotel I stayed in some countries.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samsuri from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel
Location, food, Accessability
Fast Check-in & check-out. Staff was great. Breakfast was as usual amazing. Location was good and easy access to the shopping areas.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, cleanliness is observed, service gd
Clean, goid service n ideal location
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAGAR from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfortable stay near the Petronas Towers
Central location, comfortable, helpful staff
Enjoyable, but the breakfast menu did not cater to the Vegetarians.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharina from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fabulous!!!
1) Room 2) Facilities 3) Breakfast
This is my one of many times that I've stayed at Concorde KL. Love everything about the hotel. Except on that weekend, there were so many events and wedding banquets on the ground floor that it gets quite noisy.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JANE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Average hotel
Great hotel, friendly staff, perfect location... 10 minutes walk and you are at the Twin Towers. 2 minutes walk and you are at the stations
Location is central and could easily access to location. Wifi is quite slow and have problem if do video conference, hope hotel can improve on it.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money
fantastic location
The hotel is of walking distance to KLCC, and it is also near to one of the monorail stop. Although the hotel is a bit old now, it is still very well mantained. The only problem is that the car park is a bit too far from the hotel lobby. If u have a big luggage, then it will be a problems.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Nice hotel with good location. Easy to find food nearby
Good experience with clean and nice room
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: