Excellent 8.1
Based on 5629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Han from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Feedback
Amenity in room is not complete. Need to call conceige to provide the correct number of tower, etc
Reviewed September 27, 2016

John from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great location, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, adequate facilities.
Local stalls nearby with fantastic local food. Staff are really helpful, polite and friendly. Location is fantastic.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Cyril from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Jean-Yves from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
So Far So good
Good Break Fast.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

FAZLIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Went there for 13 Anniversary
Overall just good. But we missed our breakfast at Melting Pot!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

David from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place and location with good value
just everything about the hotel from the reception to the room cleaners, these room cleaners should be rewaeded for their work
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ian from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location but Old mattresses
The location is strategic for business travelers. near the train station. The food is fair. The room is spacious as well but you can smell the old mattresses.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Enjoyable trip with my family
Great experience with my families stay for 4 night . is clean ,comfortable , convenience with location and nearly landmarks KLCC, KL TOWER with walk through 10 to 15min. Will return again for my next family trip.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Mahmud from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good hotel but bad staff
The staff at the buffet breakfast (Melting Pot Restaurant) were terrible! They were rude and disrespectful. A complain has been made against them. Other than those two staff, the hotel is good.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location, service and breakfast
My first choice of hotel to stay whenever I plan my trip here. Location is good, breakfast is excellent, the room is clean and the overall service is very good. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: