Very good 7.1
Based on 6746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice break
location, restuarant, airport shuttle
We needed a quiet retreat to get over jetlag after Europe. It was great. We even managed a set of tennis, and my wife enjoyed the spa. The buffet fining was terrific value, and an asian food experience.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Azfar from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Concorde Review
Near airport, 1/2 hour interval free shuttle to KLIA and friendly staffs
Good.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

YING from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
minutes from airport, clean rooms, quiet area
minutes from airport, clean rooms, quiet area
clean good size rooms, quiet area. good quality beds.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

ISMAIL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel is strategic and near to KLIA
Stratregic, Reasonable Rate and Good Services
I like it very much
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Choong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
bad experience
location, cleanness, enviroment
staff were not proffesional. when i check in, i request hotel staff to bring down my luggage from my car. after i check in, no one is telling me hotel guest only can park car 2 days for free only. i come back 1 week after oversea business trip need to pay rm125 for clamping fee. i said no one is telling about this but the staff told me i dint informed them i drive here. this is really unfair to me.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Stephen from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Basic and comfortable
Ideally located near the airport, affordable, clean
The stay was fine. Hotel is basic, yet clean and neat.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

jamshid from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
transite in kuala lumpure
near airport, quiet, and food
with my family it was comfortable, nice location and very quiet
Reviewed August 14, 2014

tham from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
poor service by receiptionist, poor water funtion
only free shuttle bus to KLIA
I am staying the hotel for more than 10 times..However, I am very disappointed with the service provided by a receiptionist. I was Q first but he let the peoples behind me to check in first. When I told them I am caming first, the other receiptionist ask me to wait. Water in the bath room is slow..
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Lynette from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lovely hotel near the airport
Close to the airport, free transfers to main Kuala Lumpa airport, lovely pool
We stop at the Concorde hotel every time we need to be close to the airport for early morning flights. The hotel provides a free transfer to KLIA and a taxi service to LCT, although this is a little bit expensive. The food at the hotel is lovely, the choice is very good and includes a a la carte menu as well as a buffet. The bar at the hotel also does a 'happy hour' when drinks are a bit cheaper than the rest of the evening. Check in is always quick and staff very efficient. Will stop again when next in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed August 11, 2014

jeffery from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
excellent for layover
location location location
the stay was very nice, it took a while for the shuttle bus to appear at ilia and to make sure we were waiting in the right place. Once we got to the hotel all was fine. the internet worked well, the breakfast was OK. what was nice was the new shuttle to the new KLIA 2 airport. However the 8 am shuttle bus filled up and some people had to wait for it to return.
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: