2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Centrally located within 3 minutes walk to KLCC
Location, good price, large room
The hotel is within 3 minutes walk to KLCC Suria Shopping Center and the KL Petronas Tower. Within 2 minutes walk, you can also reach the KLCC MRT station. Hence, it is very convenient hotel if you choose to stay in KLCC area. The hotel is a little old in the furnishing, still cleand and have a large room size. If you are looking for modern or boutique hotel style, this is not the choice.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Julian from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Decent, safe hotel
Central Location, Aeroline Terminal, Near KLCC
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Mohamed from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
joyful wonderful unforgettable
clean accessible affordable
No complaints. Everything went according to plan. People were nice and helpful. Thanks Malaysia. Amazing country.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Haren from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
not that great
location only
Not much to say. Pretty average place......................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Fadzil from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
the hotel provided me for what i had paid for
good balcony, spacious room and the view
The room i had was ideally for a couple, you can see a KLCC tower just outside the window. the hotel have a restaurant and a swimming pool but never had the chance to try it but i am sure it would be worth to try. In my opinion, I would definitely rate this is a 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Anton from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
entertaining
Nice and clean, big and comfortable room, reasonable price
great and memorable time as the hotel is very nice, near to public attraction and public transportation, above all reasonable price.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and convenience
Size of room, location and price
I could not get the room type I requested during check in which is double bed with smoking room. However, I was offered to upgrade to Excutive Room which I guessed is a bigger non smoking room with twin beds. The check in had slight hipcup due to room availability on spot but check out was smooth. The location is very near to my busniess office in KL and it is easy for my colleague to pick me up. In term of F&B, the hotel has some resturants there but I never had a chance to try out. However, I had an opportunity to try out the food opposite the hotel which is an Indian food court style with quite nice food.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

BAHARI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good service and value for money
Location, price and confortability
It was a good stay. Staffs are friendly and service was good.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Sidi from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Convenient Location
location location location
this is a nice hotel with good service and very conveniently located in the heart of the city. walking distance to most things you want to see and do in the city.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Rinaldi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
its quite interesting, centralized, affordable
centralized, affordable, good service
i like at to stay at this hotel because its location is strategic near KLCC and the price quite affordable for me
Reviewed January 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: