2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Muzaidi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent and comfortable
Kids-friendly pool, great breakfast, very close to KLCC
My family had a great time here. My boy loves the swimming pool very much. There was not many people using the facilities during our stay. It is convenient for us to travel back to Penang as it has Aeroline shuttle service counter at the lobby. We boarded the coach just in front of the hotel. Plus, there is local restaurant at the opposite side of the road if anyone wants to try variety of local food at affordable price. Though we stayed for just a night, we got the chance to do many things such as window shopping in KLCC (just 10 minutes walk), swimming, sauna and went to the gym.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

voon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok
nice room, nice pool, good facility
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilda from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
KLCC in my window view
Great great great location
It is very very near to Petronas Tower, as soon as you get out of the hotel, the tower is right infront of you. The location is really great an the value as well. The breakfast was very tasty. The pool has a nice view of the Petronas too. I definitely love this hotel and will come back here.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

roger from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A very pleasant stay and will return here
Location, staff, price
An enjoyable experience with helpful staff, will certainly return on my next trip to KL
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weitse from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Affordable Hotel
Good location, Safe and Comfortable Room
5mins walking distance to KLCC Twin Tower and the city train link. Remember to ask for the room away from the elevator as it is quite noisy at night.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
great value for money
location, breakfast, efficiency
Nice hotel well priced and in a great location very close to KLCC. About 5 minutes walk
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Well located hotel next to KLCC
Its 2 minutes walk to KLCC
The nearest hotel to KLCC shopping and office complex with easy access to the train system within 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Opposite the hotel, there is a famous dining place, Nasi Kandar Pelita which opens 24 hours and offer good local curry and Indian food dishes. Internet is working, check-out process is quick with no queue.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weitse from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Easy and Comfortable
City Hotel With Easy access to public transport
Affordable hotel in the city central, just opposite to KLCC Twin Tower. The room is big and clean.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel in the city center
location, food and nice staff
A very nice stay. Walking distance to KLCC and nice cafe nearby. The bath was awesome.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunantha from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Location, great prices for a good hotel
Location Location Location
Very good stay, I would stay there again except for a major issue when leaving. I presented my receipt for a cash deposit I had left, and never got the deposit back, after calling the hotel about the problem, the check out clerk had forgotten to give it to me, and I had forgotten to check inside the envelope with the receipt, I had assumed it would be returned as he had the receipt.Then the hotel took over a week to transfer the deposit to me, in doing so I only got HALF the deposit back, the hotel wants me to PROVE I only got half back, all this is their mistake, they kept my deposit, so now I feel very bad about this hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: