2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Reasonable price
Reasonable price, close to shopping center, great pool view
The room was great but the toilet is kind of old, need to renovate further. The staff service was good and friendly. However, the parking lot is quite limited and we have to park at valet parking even though we're staying at the hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Denny from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
more than I expected. everything is good ,,,!!
location is very good, the price is fair, fast & easy chekin chekout, staff verry helpfull
this is for a second time i choose the hotel. i feel everything is more comfortable. so i was enjoying stay in Corus Hotel...!!!
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Jihad from Jordan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Location, value, and comfortable
The hotel is in a very good location and it is in good condition.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Jihad from Jordan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and beautiful
My stay was very good and the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Jihad from Jordan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Great stay at a beautiful hotel
Hotel is clean, great location, and wonderful service
My stay was pleasant and the hotel was great. The location of the hotel is also very strategic.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Stay
Clean Room, Great Service & Nice Interior
the overall stay was satisfactory and comfortable room and clean. staff was helpful and efficient for check in process.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Location, Comfortable, Price
Reviewed September 13, 2013

SHARIDA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant
The room, the staffs, the surrounding
Pleasant. There's nothing much to complain but would definitely come back.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Salim from Oman
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
In general we had a plesent stay.
Restaurants, staffs friendness, location close to malls.
Our stay was a good one, the hotel is close to two LRT station and just across road to the Kuala Lumpur farmos twin towers. The restaunts have good choise of menu. However, the hotel's walls are not well insulated, i.e. the street noise from moving vehicles and the music from the disco (during the weekends)do penetrate into the room and could be a nuisense for those who have light sleep.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Jollibee from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great
Atikah, the front desk lady is very hospitable, helpful. She is wonderful and a very efficient staff.
Corus hotel is a very wonderful hotel. The people/staff are very accommodating. Our family really appreciate the stay. We love to go back. :)
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: