2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sam from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Troublesome staying
Location only
I have stayed here before without issues but this time visit was troublesome. Check in was confusing. We checked in at 12.30, were assigned a room and asked to return at 13.30. Once we got back the reception changed the room and we had to wait long time to get the key. Once in the room the internet credentials were wrong. It took a couple of calls to fix the issue. On next day the cleaner did not provide towels, after a visit at reception and 2 hours waiting we got only shower towel. Hand and floor towels were missing. Bathroom was very old. Klinex tissue was finished and never refilled. Hopefully the managements could think of these small issues and provide smooth service for customers.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Chloe from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Service and Room
Reviewed February 02, 2016

NOERLEYLY from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Spacious Room and Good Location
Our room on the 5th floor faced the road and Pelita Restaurant. The room was clean and spacious and the king bed was comfortable. KLCC was just a few steps away and transportation facilities were easily accessible.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good location and value for money.
Good location and value for money.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Frenky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Old hotel
Location, clean, spacious
Other than convenient location, room size is quite good. But room condition and amenities need refurbishment. The aircondition is not able to cool down the room temperature below 23 degree. It feels stuffy.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Nora from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Cleanliness of room
The executive room we got was not very clean. However, the deluxe room my mother got was clean. It depends on the room we get.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
god location
good location
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
The location, the price and the Paradise Cabana King Bed
It was less than an hour train ride from the airport! And it is near to KLCC!
Reviewed January 21, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Corus Hotel
just location and value of the money.
I have chosen this hotel because I took a bus from the Penang to Kl. the bus station sis located at the lobby of this hotel. all in all the hotel is average and its about 15 minutes walk to KLcc.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Nisa from Singapore
Couples
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
location, food, size of room
there was a dead cockroach found in the toilet. nothing big, we just picked it up and got rid of it. location wise was good, right in front of klcc and avenue k mall walking distance. but hotel has an ambience that is kind of stucked in the 1990s.
Reviewed January 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: