2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Irene from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice location and friendly staff
Location, clealiness, friendly staff
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
-
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean, quiet
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Outdated hotel that needs upgrading/refurbishment
Location close to Petronas Twin Towers is the good thing about this hotel
The rooms are marked by the age of the hotel. Furniture could certainly do with replacement. Buffet breakfast is basic Room service menu very limited Internet is very slow Overall: not good value for the price paid
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rochelle from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location Nothing More
Location, Location, Location
Our room was comfortable enough but there were no slippers nor bathrobes and hardly any toiletries. No daily newspaper either. The breakfast staff was either overwhelmed or just did not receive proper training--don't automatically set table when one set of diners leave. The breakfast was sufficient though not impressive nor tasty. I noted that the Indian servers spent a lot of time with Indian diners, Malay servers were attentive to Malay diners so those of us who were neither had to try to catch one of them to ask for silverware or to get some of the food trays refilled, etc.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Conveniet
Location good. Convenient for business trip. Clean environmebt
Satisfied. Will surely put it as my first choice during my next trip to kuala lumpur
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The location is superb with small issue
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
I actually enjoy the location as it is so close to KLCC. Within walking distance. The only thing irritates me is the smell of the carpet. Of course the smell is gone after you switched on the air-con for a while. But as i arrived at 2am in the morning and I was so tired that i would like to rest ASAP, the smell somehow was a bit annoying.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sidi from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Unhelpful staff
Corus Hotel
Hotel needs a serious refurbishment and staff needs to be properly trained on customer service.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Poor Breakfast Service
Location,Price,Cleaniless.
I have good and bad experience. Staff was helpful but not urgent to serve customer. Room was not ready when I arrive.I had to wait for 2 hours and give tips so they can hurry up.When you are having breakfast and need to serve own coffee.I think this is most ridiculous service. Order my fried eggs,the busy cook ask me to wait and I waited Till my breakfast is finished and no one is interested to send the eggs.The next day when I was seated at my table for breakfast.I left to help myself to some food.Other guest came over my table and clear my food and coffee.I sat on my table and the guest return and shook head.Your waiting staff definitely don't know about this issue that morning.there is a Mini Bar in room but power is turn off all the time
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great value
It is comfortable and has a LCD TV in every room. The Aeroline bus stops here. it is also very convenient as it is just opposite KLCC. You can also see the Petronas twin towers while swimming.
While it is not the best and newest 4-star hotel in KL, at RM160 per night, it is definitely an unbeatable deal that was hard to resist. Some of the facilities might be old as it is not very well maintained (like the area around the swimming pool), but it is way better than staying at any budget hotel. Recommended if the price by agoda is less than RM200, more than that, there are better options out there.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: