2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

norfaizal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
STAFF
STAFF SHUD BE MORE FRIENDLIER
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Jacob from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location and value for money
2 min walk to malls and subway. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff mostly very accommodating.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

MH from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location
Overall a good hotel for stay
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Norhakim from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Affordable Hotel with basic necessities
Easy to go to. convenient.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Just love it
Nice room, delicious breakfast and dinner! Accommodating staffs and near to KLCC mall. Definitely will come back when taking Aeroline!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Joanne from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Room not as good as I thought.
The room is kinda of old, sound proof was poor. I always hear doors closing and trolley pushing sounds rather loudly. Ended up I have a sleepless night. For the price that I've paid for - RM260, it is not so worth it.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Aw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Nil
Reviewed September 17, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice
Nice n good service from the hotel. Dream it so much^_^
Reviewed September 14, 2016

TEE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good.
Very nice experience. Like the location close to KLCC and Avenue K that are very Vibrant. Also, staff is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Thumb down
I have to change the rooms 3 times due to the room given to me are the 2 rooms air-conditioning system are poor. Very warm. Until I was changed for the third time only then they have given me a new room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: