2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6333 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Aw from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Nil
Reviewed September 17, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice
Nice n good service from the hotel. Dream it so much^_^
Reviewed September 14, 2016

TEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good.
Very nice experience. Like the location close to KLCC and Avenue K that are very Vibrant. Also, staff is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Thumb down
I have to change the rooms 3 times due to the room given to me are the 2 rooms air-conditioning system are poor. Very warm. Until I was changed for the third time only then they have given me a new room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed here again because of its location to my temporary duties office which took me approximately 20 minutes. Overall stay was pleasant. Love their breakfast spreads. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Azme from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Will come back to this hotel again
Good location. Very near to mosque, KLCC, makan places. Nasi Kandar Pelita has moved out though last August 2016 however will be opening a new outlet about 10 minutes walk near to Hotel Maya.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Anil from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Just OK
Location OK, room size small, breake fast not much variety
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Juwana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Convenient
Hv stayed here for a couple of times. Love the breakfast spread
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Dicky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Amazing Night in Corus Hotel KLCC !!!
Corus Hotel in KLCC is very amazing and modern.This hotel is near with Suria KLCC and Petronas Twin Tower just 5 min by walk.The scenery in night was amazing and the hotel service is excellent and recommended to stay at this hotel especially for guests that want access to city center.Five star for this hotel from me.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

JAN from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient Location
I chose this hotel due to close proximity to China Visa office so that I would not have to commute in traffic next morning. Very convenient and handy.
Reviewed September 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: