Very good 7.1
Based on 1154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

farbida from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel needs refurbished
Great location, spacious room, clean
We stayed there for 2 nights, we enjoyed the stay except for the food. Small restaurant , not much choice of food. Sofabed was damaged. Fridge not working on the 2nd day.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great find!
big rooms, comfortable, great view
Although our family only stayed one night in this hotel, I wish we could've stayed longer. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Bedroom and bathroom are big and spacious. Decent kitchen and fridge. Partly covered pool
Overall a good stay
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tehsin from Bahamas
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location - value for money
Its in a good location. Very secured. The staff are not bad.
It was a very good stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tehsin from Bahamas
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice location !
The location is very near to Ampang Park and about 3 kms from Ampang point. The environment is secured. Though the food arrangement is not very good.
It was a good stay, felt at home.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuryani from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
What I think about the hotel
Facilities, comfort, spaciousness
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arpankumar from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Well located hotel with a KL skyline view
Spacious 2-bedroom apartment, view of the KL skyline and in KLCC
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An unpleasant stay in Kuala Lumpar
Close to the Thailand Embassy,clean, some staff are friendly
We found the facilities rather dated, The residence has a distinct Moslem feel,ie no alcohol served on the premises.No smoking rooms at all.It is the last time we will ever stay or reccommend D Villa to anyone.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Germany
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Spacious
Two-bed apartment, washing machine, teksi-service
Stayed with two kids under the age of 3 years. They slept in our beds, which were big enough (1 double bed, 1 single bed). Even had a washing machine in the bathroom (washing powder not provided). Kitchen area was nice and comfortable. Fridge didn't work properly, freezed everything but kept things cool. Service was slow, maybe due to the Malaysian working spirit. Had to remind the people several times before things got actually done. We booked breakfast, but that was a mistake, better to get out and get the food you want by yourself. The "restaurant" is a little room, with a very little choice of food. Service was very friendly there, though.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
Yes
Room
Yea I like this hoetl
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: