2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jacintha from Malaysia
Family with teens
Dorsett Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The warmest hospitality hotel in Malaysia
the helpful counter staff, the ever ready to serve " house keeping" and the comfortable room
This is our first experience. We are happy and satisfy with the warm service and friendliness of the counter staff. I will introduce " Dorsett Hotel" to my friends. Thank you for your warm hospitality and keep up your good job.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Dorsett Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overall a pleasant stay
Comfy bed, spacious suite room, nice food
I usually stay in Westin but prices are quite steep so I decided to try dorsett suite room. The room is the comfort of 5 stars but exterior n location is really 4 stars. Staff are friendly and helpful. Food is nice and reasonably priced.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwendoline from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Stay
Friendly staffs, Renovated Room, Near Shopping Mall
I had a nice stay. Staffs were courteous and friendly. Room was refurbished and its comfortable. Only problem I has was the hot water which is at lukewarm and the water pressure is not good. Hotel need to work out this issue.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Singapore
Group
Dorsett Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
After renovation, the bed are in better condition
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Good and value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SWEE from Singapore
Couple
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay comfortable
Good stay comfortable
Good stay comfortable
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOO from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
Location, Security and latest hotel interior upgraded
My family and I had enjoyed this trip recently as the hotel interior was upgraded. It was liked a surprise holiday in a brand new hotel as we would expect the same as last year. Value for money before price goes up.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jotina from Singapore
Group
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, Cheap, Comfortable
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jotina from Singapore
Group
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, Staff, Room
Perfect! The room is nicer and bigger than expected.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 17 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Location, friendly staff, great food.
Simply fantastic.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shalene from Singapore
Couple
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great!
Good location, Value for Money, Clean
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: