2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Choi from Malaysia
Couple
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convinience
Location , friendly staff, value for money
Very good , comfortable n conscience
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Jenna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Exceeded my expectations
Amazing room
Based on other hotels I have stated in I would rate this a 5* hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will go back there
Reviewed January 01, 2016

NADHIRAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Dorsett Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, hotel room and hotel staff performance
We booked the Deluxe Suite with Breakfast for 3 nights and we were not disappointed with the hotel at all. Our room was located on the 15th floor faces Ritz Carlton Kuala Lumpur. The only downside was that the hot water did not work properly on the first half of the day and it's probably due to the renovation works they are currently going through. Hotel room was spacious and clean. Hotel is a 5 to 10 minutes walk from Pavillion and Starhill Gallery and 30 minutes walk to KLCC and Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, price, Breakfast
Price is reasonable and location is fantastic. Just ask for a room away from the renovations.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Group
Dorsett Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome location
Location, breakfast, Price
Price is reasonable and location is fantastic. Just ask for a room away from the renovations.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Dorsett Regency KL
location, location and location
Stay was okay nothing much to shout about. Hotel seems dated which need some renovation. Generally acceptable for a short stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

SiewLee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location and delicious food.
Location, food and environment.
It's a great hotel. Definitely will come back.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jesslyn from Malaysia
Family with young children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
the room is dirty, pool water was dirty
not good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Antonia from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Fui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Convenient, helpful staff, good location
The staffs are friendly and very willing to guide us. Room is clean and comfy. The location is great! It's so near to shopping areas like ( pavilion, Farenheit88, Times Square..etc) There is only one point that makes me unsatisfied, the check in time was so late, I had been waiting till 5pm++ and the room was not yet ready. Lastly they changed another room for me.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: