2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mohd from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bad experience and service
1- location 2-location 3-location
We arrived the hotel on the 11th Sept and checked with ease around 130p.m and was happy. Went in to the room to keep our luggage before heading out for lunch and wanted to keep our passport into the safe box but could not open it which could be the previous guest did not unlock it. Called the front office about and was told that they will send the security officer to check but 15 minutes gone and no one came. Called again and the same thing was said and about 10 minutes gone, no one came so we decided to head down for lunch to the hotel cafe for lunch. There we ordered 1 fried rice and teriyaki salmon and waited for almost 20 minutes and our food still not served and called 1 of the waitress and inform her to check on our order and what she replied was, oh usually we will inform our guests that the food will be served around 30 minutes. We were taken aback with that kind of explanation whereas 1 table was seated by a few of the hotel Executives and Managers and their food are served within 10 minutes! Are they being given higher privelege than the guests? I am also surprised to see that the hotel gave the staff such privelege to have a table seated by their Execs & Managers during lunch hours. In the room, i also noticed that the wooden furnitures varnish is still not fully dried as 1 of the towel that i have hung on it has a stain on it. In 1 day stay, i felt lucky as it was just not my usual 2 or 3 nites stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Bee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location hotel
Location, food and good service
Overall satisfied. Walking distance to Pavillion, easy for shopping.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice Stay
Good Location, Nice Food, Kind Staff
Reviewed September 13, 2014

MAVERICK from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great KL Hotel Experience
Service, Location, and the Staff
It was Fun and definitely relaxing! No hassle when checking in and out! All the things you wanna go is very accesible! Nice view of the Petronas Tower! Well spent KL HOLIDAY! Money paid guarantee!!!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Jen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bad experience, killed 3 cockroaches in 1 night.
Roaches in the room, noisy and disappointing
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Lilian from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location location
Location, price , size of rooms
Good location and great price for a 3-night stay. Hotel is in need of a refurbishment as the wallpaper and carpets in the rooms and lobbies are very worn and dated. Food served at the breakfast buffet was very disappointing. Lack of variety in food and disappointing there was no choice of different tea bags (eg. English breakfast, Peppermint)other than the big urn of black tea. MYR $15++ is way too much to charge for this choice!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location, value for money, comfortable stay,
good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room
good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Siak from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Poor attitude & service
Simply no good. Laundry was never returned, almost 36 hours given but still need to be chased. Ask to fold but returned with hanger. Staff helping for parking swinging at front door, knocked on me with saying sorry. The cab booked from hotel sends me to airport with terrible attitude, asked for receipt & he asked me back why never tell earlier for receipt request. I mean this is totally ridiculous hotel & so far the poorest hotel I ever stayed for business & leisure. Nothing good to talk about
Reviewed September 10, 2014

MOHD from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Just good
Location nice
Smile
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not worth it!
None
Check-in was already such a turn off - greeted by a pretty rude employee named Hwee. Room wasn't ready until way after 2pm. Room looks very old. Breakfast was nothing fantastic. Pool was TOO cold. The spa is a joke - unprofessional and sleazy. I would neither go back nor recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: