2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Sabrina from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Air con need improvement.
No obvious signages was placed outside. Hence, we missed the hotel. Air con was not cold the entire night despite we lower down to the lowest temperature. Felt that our privacy was been invaded as the new building was relatively built too close to the hotel. Hence, we need to keep the curtains close at all times.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

NG from Singapore
Business traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hotel under renovation
Not worth staying!!!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Hotel
Gym / Swimming Pool closed temporary.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Hotel
Just to remind you, a renovation onsite.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Dorsett Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good stay
stayed the weekend, nice rooms
Reviewed September 19, 2016

WILLIAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Overall good
Overall good but car park space to small. For big cars quite difficult to drive to carpark if the skills no good.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Emma from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Renovations
The hotel was undergoing renovations and we were unaware of it before we booked therefore we were rather disappointed that we were unable to use the pool. Regardless, the room was big and staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Xiao from Malaysia
Couple
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Newly renovated, worrh the money
Hotel newly renovated, certain place still under construction, contructions estimated completion date is in oct 2016. Got upgraded upon check in. Room is awesome, location very good, worth the money.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Cigarette smell galore
We requested a smoke free room and were greeted with a cloud of cigarette smoke when we opened our room door. We asked if we could move rooms and they said they would fix it. They came up with air freshener and sprayed the whole room. This did nothing but mask the smell for an hour. Staff were incredible rude and breakfast was not good at all. For the amount of money we paid we were not impressed to say the least.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Over All very satisfactory
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: