2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Hotel
Just to remind you, a renovation onsite.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jason from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good stay
stayed the weekend, nice rooms
Reviewed September 19, 2016

WILLIAM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
Overall good
Overall good but car park space to small. For big cars quite difficult to drive to carpark if the skills no good.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Emma from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Renovations
The hotel was undergoing renovations and we were unaware of it before we booked therefore we were rather disappointed that we were unable to use the pool. Regardless, the room was big and staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Xiao from Malaysia
Couples
Dorsett Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Newly renovated, worrh the money
Hotel newly renovated, certain place still under construction, contructions estimated completion date is in oct 2016. Got upgraded upon check in. Room is awesome, location very good, worth the money.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Cigarette smell galore
We requested a smoke free room and were greeted with a cloud of cigarette smoke when we opened our room door. We asked if we could move rooms and they said they would fix it. They came up with air freshener and sprayed the whole room. This did nothing but mask the smell for an hour. Staff were incredible rude and breakfast was not good at all. For the amount of money we paid we were not impressed to say the least.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Over All very satisfactory
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Asfa from Singapore
Groups
Dorsett Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Room
The room was very spacious and the pillows were very comfortable.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Asfa from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Renovation
The hotel was undergoing Renovation thus we were not able to fully utilize the facilities. Overall the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice stay but shower area need to take note
Nice location. Nice room and friendly staffs . But our shower room water blockage . Water cant flow like normal.. There is a little bit flooded during bath . The other things is perfect
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: