Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
standard deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
be careful with parking lots. Its very dangerous those who parked their vehicle by reverse.
I had damaged my car to the back screen because I dont realised the designed of parking lots is very poor.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

SUAN from Singapore
Business traveler
standard deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Poor
Rat inside my room, the worst hotel i stay in my life...
Reviewed September 03, 2016

abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not as good as promoted
Not good.. Disappointed.. Not clean..
Reviewed August 31, 2016

David from Australia
Group
standard deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Run down, unclean, incompetent staff
This place is extremely run down. Holes in ceilings, missing / broken fittings throughout the building, bad smells and even animal pests. Rooms were exceptional untidy and safes in not one, but THREE rooms that our group paid for were non-functional. The staff were completely incompetent and even MULTIPLE phone calls and visits did not make one iota of difference. Will NEVER stay here again.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Cameron from Australia
Group
standard deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The worst hotel stay I have ever experienced!
Please avoid this hotel. We had cockroaches in our room, no hot water for half of our 5 night stay and non existent service from staff. The safe did not work and we reported in 5 times to reception and nothing was ever done. The house keeping forgot to replace the towels 3 nights in a row! We would call reception and housekeeping for towels and they would ignore our requests. In desperation to allow us to have a shower we ended up going to the front desk to get a towel for a shower! This hotel is completely sub standard and a disgrace.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
standard deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not a good choice
Staff to slow in responding to our request.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

helmi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
standard deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
run down
not well maintained, walkway to the room is soaked with water,however room is spacious
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Erwina from Philippines
Group
standard deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
bad
not so good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Umar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
standard deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
happy and satisfied
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Wardah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
disappointing
I thought the Wifi is free even mamak gives free Wifi though. The Wifi is so important. I wouldn't want to stay if I knew that Wifi doesn't work
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: