Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wynnie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable
Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
comfort, clean and friendly staff
comfortable, relaxing but spoil at the last moment when it was accidentally discovered that the door lock was malfunction and it could be open without the room key. Have to check the door lock system in future staying in this hotel - maybe in any other hotel as well.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

David from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Simple, Relaxing
Reasonable price, Friendly Staff, Convenient
It was fairly good. Simple and easy to get around to places. But definitely need a car. No public transport nearby. Staff are friendly, taught me how to open a beer bottle with a spoon and in the end gave me a bottle opener :)
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Afifah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent for small get together
Room service, buffet breakfast, very efficient housekeeping
The hotel was a spur of the moment choice but we were not disappointed at all. Check in was a bit slow but settled efficiently . We had adjoining rooms, all 5 of us so very good for impromptu tete a tete. We had room service for our dinner, very fast. Our food came within 20 minutes after ordering, and it was excellent. Even my 77 yrs old father finished his dinner very fast. But the icing on the cake was the breakfast. Very well laid out, with very good choices. Definitely will be visiting this hotel again.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great
Staff, Location and Price
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Andy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Dated hotel but nice location
Location
Bad experience. No response from their CS when i sent an email to change my booking date. The hair dryer was broken (they did provide another hair dryer) and worst of all, their alarm clock suddenly on by it own and wake us up (freak us up!) With the price i paid, i expected more amenities (only basic amenities) although they did provide free wifi. Location wise is great,if you drive by yourself and very near to the shopping area. Still will recommended for the location
Reviewed April 02, 2014

GIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
PERFECT, CLEAN & COMFORT
CLOSE TO CITY AND PETALING JAYA
SPEED OF INTERNET SERVICE NOT STRONG IN THE ROOM AND MANAGEMENT NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS PROBLEM SERIOUSLY. THANK YOU
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Sim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Not too bad
Overall is good and the bus service from
Reviewed April 02, 2014

desmon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
quiet, confortable, and mind relax
the air in the hotel come with fagrance that can not forget
it is not the first time i stay here, like it cause it is next to my client office, however it is hard to go to other place beside the business centre next to the hotel. It is quiet and good for honey moon.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

saiful from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Satisfied & Will Come Back
Spacious Room, 2 LCD TV, Clean Bathroom
We checked in at 2pm and we get the 14th floor. Swimming pool is not so big but stylish. Jacuzzi is also good. I could find the sauna. Anyway, room is comfortable. Coffee, tea making facility is good. My kids love the bath tub, it is clean. Toilet with bidet add additional point.
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: