Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Justin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Rest & Relax
Outlets are with reasonable price
Pleasant
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A pleasant stay during my visit here on business.
Nice clean rooms, quiet & good service
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Service was quick and prompt. Traffic may be a bit of a problem in and out of the hotel during rush hours.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HALIFAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good hotel
clean, staff very heartwarming and helpful
I've been staying at Eastin PJ for almost 2 years everytime i attend training at my HQ. My kids love the swimming pool. The staff greet with smile and the housekeeping will try to assist all ur needs when stay here. (i asked extra towels,pillows,blankets everytime stayed here) and they will fulfill it on time. I've already rcvd surprise birthday cake when in checked to my room. Keep up a good work Eastin!
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hua from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Leisure stay and is nice hotel
Room is spacious, staff is friendly
Requested early check in but surprised that the staff declined my check in about 12pm. Good hotel for leisure stay as everything Is good, but swimming pool is a bit small.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and value for money
Clean
Very comfortable.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chyuan from Singapore
Couple
Eastin Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Fabulous Stay
Clean Bed, Working Aircon and Hot Bath
The stay was pleasant. Location was hard to find for self drive.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Eastin Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
will be booking again during travel to KL next tim
clean,comfort,worth it
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusron from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok hotel
Cleanliness. Location.
Ok stay
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonder stay at Eastin KL
Breakfast, spacious room, clean toilet
Wonderful, comfortable, easy, relaxing
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Malaysia
Family with older children
Eastin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Dissapointing
Cleanliness , spacious and breakfast
I was so so excited to stay in Eastin for my sister graduation in kl. We flew from sg and planned the trip to stay in eastin due to the good review in agoda. My stay at Eastin pj will be very awesome if the front desk staff (particularly morning staff) be more friendly and helpful. Upon check in at midnight, the staff was so friendly but it was a different experience during the day time. The Chinese lady and a male front desk staff gave me a very "sarcastic" look when I raised my concern regarding the credit card issue that was blocked for deposit purposes. It's pretty normal to ask why 2 credit card needed for a room that we have booked. The reason why I present my credit card upon check in at midnight was because I was not aware that my aunt presented her credit card upon checked in as well. FYI, we checked in at the different timing where my aunt was earlier than me. Well, if the staffs are not happy in answering inquiries, better don't work as a front line staffs because your reputations really will leave bad impression to guests. In short, their attitude and service manner really very offensive and upset me.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: