Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lianna from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel but improvements could be made
The breakfast selection, shuttle and location:
The hotel is fairly good. Location was convenient for me and shuttle service was great. However, improvements could be made. The hotel tried to charge me for a (free) room upgrade they gave me. The manager did agree to cancel the charges but then when I checked out, the charges were on the bill. Again I had to request the removal of the charges. Also, the hotel rooms could do with some refurbishment. The junior suite is lovely and spacious but there were leaky taps, missing tiles and a faulty bedside lamp. Not big issues but require a bit of care. Overall, I would stay again for the location and shuttle. Also, the staff are generally quite helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

carol from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
worst live band on monday
comfortable
Great
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ilangovan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Average hotel
Location
It was a convenient place to stay as the offices were quite near.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Bavanandan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not all that fantastic.
Cleanliness, location and reasonable
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hotel in city
Clean, big room and great breakfast
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Haryanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice Place to Stay
Room, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
Reviewed September 29, 2014

SHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Comfortable business hotel
Cleanliness, location, room
Quiet, clean & very good location for us. We usually book this hotel without the need to continue searching for others as this hotel proves their consistency in cleanliness, & customer service. Love the extremely fast check-in & out in all our stay here. Prefer their deluxe room to their executive room as the layout of the executive room somehow felt odd & there are sofas that we don't really use. Overall still a great hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

GIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
convenient place to stay
location, cozy and good
fast and hassle free
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Shiuh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
4 star standard hotel
clean and comfort room, good location in Petaling Jaya
Good location in PJ area, very easy access to Hotel but the traffic there was very bad, avoid traffic hour is needed if you stay at that area.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good stay
Guest room big, clean and spacious
Location was a bit off from attractions. No shops nearby as walking distance. For pricing, pretty reasonable. Hotel room was good. Room big, clean and spacious.
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: