Very good 7.7
Based on 2966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

TC from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Empire hotel review
Hotel's room conditions have been improved from the last visit. I only want comment that, the staff at the check-in counter is not organised. I have ordered an extra breakfast buffet set through the hotel's counter during I check-in. When we went for breakfast the next morning, the restaurant stopped us from entering, they took more than 5 minutes to sort with hotel lobby's staff before allowing us to enter the restaurant. It wasn't nice feeling to be asked to be waited there, you know? Hope management will look into this and rectify the coordination between departments staffs. Thank you.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice place for business trip
great hotel to stay
Reviewed September 15, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice hotel
need to try this empire hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Roland from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
well located
fuss free...very very slow lift....wasting time waiting for lift a lot.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pleasant stay
Located next to the mall,convenient.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
Location is good. Clean and comfortable. Lift is very slow, long waiting time. Prefer a flexible type shower head. Hotel bathroom is using fixed type shower head and not convenient
Reviewed September 12, 2016

William from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Poor Service
Poor service from the reception area. Inside the room I am able to smell the cigarette smell coming from another room.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ganeswaran from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great place but..
Great location in the heart of subang and staff were cheerful. We were back again after our first visit. Unfortunately: - the noise level in one of the corner rooms on the 11th was unbearable due to the rail. We might have as well slept outside on the streets. Corner rooms facing the rail needed sound-proofing, perhaps? - facilities such as a pool or a gym were not available. - parking had to be shared with the mall goers. But at least the fee was waivered. Space was an issue during weekends.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

SITI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel
Everything is okay except for the fact the shower room is in between the living area and the sleeping area. It makes the room feel smaller
Reviewed September 10, 2016

yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good
location
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: