Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yunsha from China
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel for business trip
Location, Breakfast, clean room
2nd stay for business trip. The location is good as it is on top of a shopping mall so various food to choose from. The hotel is quite new so the condition of the room is good.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shyang from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Average for overall.
Location only.
We requested for kings bed with non smoking room unfortunately they give us smoking room, we be informed the bed was kings bed but it was
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Terrible experience
Ridiculous ! How can this thing happened to a 4 star hotel ! The staff forget to update our check-in in their system! We didn't sleep well the whole night and it is a very bad experience .
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, good location
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mang from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
everything is good
room, location and service
Pleasant stay with my husband, sure will come back again.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
stay at empire hotel subang
big rooms, big bed and big bathroom
the stay is fantastic, the hotel is located next to empire shopping mall and may restaurants nearby.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
location
clean & comfortable
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Comfy bed, spacious room, good food
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuria from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great customer service
Room..customer service..easy access to the mall
Everything was excellent except for the elevators..both elevators have access from the basement parkings to the guest rooms which makes the waiting time longer..there were times that i had to wait for more than 10 minutes..it's worse when u have to go to the lobby which is located on level 2 to get your parking ticket validated and then u have to wait for the lift again to go down to the basement parking everytime u want to go out.. During the check out time..both elevators were out of service and we had to use the service lift which can only accomodate about 5 people at a time..it was totally a bad time to have the elevators serviced..
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamarudin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
hotel price not worthy
Not enjoying myself.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: