Very good 7.7
Based on 2966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great
Location
Great
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Koh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good price and Best location Hotel
The clean rooms, great staff service and good location.
It is a good hotel to stay with.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very nice hotel
On top or next to a Mall, pleanty of dining choice, good location,
It was a good stay, and I think one of the best hotels in Subang area. Rooms were large and nice, breakfast was decent. There are plenty of shops nearby and that makes it very convenient. The hotel was also very nice to provide masks to its guests during the haze period, commendable effort.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location but eerie
Good location near to my office. Lots of good food and shops just downstairs.
Everything is good except we felt something eerie about our room. My wife found a book titled "Hotel Tales" in the drawer. I remembered that I didn't open the drawer. It was opened when my wife went to turn off the lights.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Lydia from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Confusing place
Connection to mall, decor
My family unanimously thought that this was a strange place. The names of the building levels was very confusing (lower ground, upper ground, ground), the lifts are notoriously slow, you're better off taking the stairs as we always did. The food was adequate. The chef at the live omelette station gave me a cold omelette that he prepared beforehand instead of preparing upon request. Also apparently you get to access the mall's pool and gym as a guest of the hotel but no one told us that, and there are no clear directions to the gym. This was a really weird place, and despite its convenience to the subang area and malls, I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Abdul from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
easy access to F&B, banks and airhub
location and peaceful stay
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Marilyn from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
My Romantic First Anniversary
Staff very helpful, fulfill all my request, Room spacious, Comfortable Bed
It is me and my husband 1st Anniversary, Staff was very helpful, did their best to fulfill all my request, Bright walking ally to the room, spacious room with Comfortable Bed. Love it. We will be back for our 2nd Anniversary next year.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best
Service, environment, outlook
Absolutely good
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Er from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A bit disapoointed for a 4-star hotel
Attached to a mall, friendly staffs & big room
The room is considered clean but just that it looks a bit old and I personally do not like the idea with the toilet in the middle of the room but the room is big. The lifts in the hotel are very slow.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

wei from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Essential
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No worth to stay here
short distance to shopping, business and dining
room is clean and big but television just had the local channel. We needs to purchase for the world channel, NO worth. The bed sheet NO so comfortable and noisy like a plastic sound.
Reviewed October 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: