Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Hang from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
A little remote from the airport
The room was large, clean and comfortable
The room was large, clean and comfortable. No issue with electricity and stuff. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

choon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Small hotel
Near to airport
Nothing much here except it is near the airport. There are`a few coffeshops selling seafood near the hotel. It is quite dark getting to the hotel at night and it us not advisable to go out at night. Besides being colse to the airport and being quiet there is nothing more. This could be suitable to have seminars where the companies do not want their staff to stay up too late.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

SITI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hidden hotel
The food in the hotel is good and variety of choices
The hotel is a bit old and worse part is airconditioning not function well and even we are sleeping without comforter we were still sweating.Besides,the frontliner is not friendly,lack of knowledge and was not helpful.I had a problem to checking in and out as well.Another problem we have is that there is no refrigerator in our room.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Peter from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel in a small town.
The service was good, the room was adequate and the locality between KLIA and Putrajaya was perfect.
Staying here was not planned but I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel at the price I paid. The General Manager - was a great help, the included breakfast was GOOD. Far from what I expected. I would most certainly stay here again if I need to conduct business around Sepang or Putrajaya.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Ehra from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean rooms
Good breakfast buffet and near to airport
Good service and fast. Convenient as very near to airport, great for transit stays.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Ehra from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great for transit stayover
Clean rooms
Reception is fast. Very helpful staff as we needed to print our boarding pass in advance for free. (However, i was told charges apply after the fifth printing service needed).
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Zave from
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Old hotel near airport - just for a stay over
big rooms, location near airport, big shower with bath tub
Its a very dated hotel. Carpet old, tv old, cupboards old, bed old. However breakfast is good. Its near location to the hotel for those waiting for a flight. So for those looking for a short stay.. go ahead for this price this cant go wrong.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
good hotel for those who's going to the airport
close to the airport
i choose this hotel because it was near to the airport however I did not expect the location was in the housing area. it is quite pack and I did not feel comfortable with the surroundings.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

KAI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good
Still ok and no complaint, the wifi also going well... the staff also very nice...
Reviewed January 26, 2013

ian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
hotel is value for money
close to lcct
this place is a good place to stay if you are transeting in kl and dont want to go to the city there is every thing you need in or around the hotel including kfc a short walk away bur not a lot to do or see around the area but if you just want to chill this is the place for you with out having to take the long drive in to the city
Reviewed January 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: