Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohamed from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
neat and clean hotel
Break fast is super.staff very friendly
This hotel is located in the middle of a small township.KL city is about 60km by taxi only costing about MYG80.The check in time is 3pm and the check out time is 12 noon, which is bit unusual.Due to the delay in flight I requested my check out be allowed at 3pm.The staff was generous in allowing until 1.30pm.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

judy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location
Near to airport
If you're just transiting for the night this is the hotel to choose
Reviewed November 07, 2012

judy from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location
Near to airport
If you're just transiting for the night this is the hotel to choose
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Kah from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel good enough for a nights stay
good location
Hotel has a good location near the airport however the service is slow and rude.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

cheekeng from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Suitable for Transit
Close to KLIA/LCCT
An ideal hotel for transit passengers. Nothing much around hotel area. Room & breakfast are ok for just a one night stay.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

erna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
GREAT LOCATION BUT SMALL ROOMS
CLOSE FROM AIRPORT
IT GOOD TO STAY IN THE HOTEL, BECOUSE I NEED TO CLOSE AIRTPORT. EVEN THE HOTEL VERY FAR FROM TOWN.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

janine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very old hotel in need of refurbishment
Ok if you only want a bed and toilet overnight!
This hotel is very old. Our room was not clean and when we turned the bed down there was somebody elses hairs in the bed. We were not moved but the bell boy came up at 23.30 and stripped the whole bed and another cleaned the bathroom. Some of the staff were very helpful and friendly but most of them did not understand us. Breakfast and dinner was chaos, cooked but then left to go cold without heating underneath it. There is no bar so trying to get a red wine and a beer was very difficult. We have stayed all over the world in different rated hotels butthis is by far one of the worst. Overall ok if you cannot find anywhere else.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Hang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice place as a transit hotel to klia or lcct
Nice and cosy
Staying at 1st floor facing the shoplots, very noisy at night especially Saturday night where there is night live.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Stephen-Claude from Jamaica
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Old and outdated hotel and features
Close to the airport
The hotel was rather old, and so too the room. The wireless they advertise having did not work either in the room or in the lobby. When I called to enquire, they could not assist me. The front desk staff was friendly, although other staff failed to greet you or even smile when they saw you. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

NAOMI from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel
room is big.
when we went to live, we stayed there. Hotel stuffs ware kindness and friendly. But hotel is old. security box was broken. breakfast was nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: