Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Rosita from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Rosita
Spa
Feel not very comfortable
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value apartment for whole family traveller only
Location, room cleanliness
A bit disappointed, it does not feel like hotel instead more like apartment, the while building is not renovated completely like the lift and corridor gave me the feel of very old building and uncomfortable, though inside the room is ok.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Yang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Ordinary
Location, shopping centre, restaurants
Reviewed November 26, 2015

ct from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
(FAR WORST HOTEL BEING TO)
The location is near to shopping mall
They rated the hotel as 4 star to me is more of 2 star.. its dirty the hotel have no good clean hygiene..there is dust frm the air con it flew to our bed. Calling them to come but they nvr turn up.. hotel is spooky we cn hear kids running around our corridor at 12mn when we open the door there is no one.. when u shower the door inside the toilet close and open itself pls think twice before book this place.. what u see in photo is nothing same..
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Noor from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
KL
1. Location 2.Comfort 3.Shopping
We had fun. Hotel location very convenient for us to go shopping. Staff were friendly. Room clean and comfy. Will come back again in the future.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

CHEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Location is good but the room facilities abit old
swimming pool is nice and by walk distance can reach pavilion and nearby shopping mall
Overall is ok very suitable the shopper ..
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Thong from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Hotel for Family Staycation
Helpful Staffs, Strategic Location, Comfortable
Overall is good. The staff is very patient to answer my question. The drawback is the car park is not complimentary and balcony is dirty.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Thong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Hotel for Family Staycation
Helpful Staffs, Strategic Location, Comfortable
Overall is good. The staff is very patient to answer my question. The drawback is the car park is not complimentary and balcony is dirty.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Nurseri from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
it's ridiculous to charge rm$10 just for towel
near the town area
overall its fine
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Anna from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location in Golden triangle
1) Good location for shopping 2) staff very friendly and helpful 3) nearby to food outlets
excellent
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: