Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
location, spacious and clean
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peggy from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Stay at Fahrenheit
Location. Shopping. Near eating place.
Ok. The place is not as well maintained as expected.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fahrenheit Suites
Location, location and location
Not very pleasant. 1) Maximum 2 keys cards is inconvenient. 2) Housekeeping is slow (almost 6pm at one instance) 3) Parking should be 100% covered instead of just RM10 when overnight parking cost RM24. 4) Will look elsewhere when I next visit KL.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loong from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fahrenheit Suites
Location, location and location
Not very pleasant. 1) Maximum 2 keys cards is inconvenient. 2) Housekeeping is slow (almost 6pm at one instance) 3) Parking should be 100% covered instead of just RM10 when overnight parking cost RM24. 4) Will look elsewhere when I next visit KL.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Overall ok
Clean, Shopping Area
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location. overrated price
good location.
it was not very clean. we need to take two lift to get to our room which was so inconvenient
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable and great location
Location, comfort, facilities
Although the apartments looked way better in pictures, my colleagues and I enjoyed our stay. We got a 3-bedroom apartment which was spacious and comfortable to hang out in. On the first night, the shower drain was clogged and the water was also coming up the drain in the bathroom floor which flooded so it wasn't a pleasant experience but that was fixed the next day. Pleased that there was a pool but didn't get to try out the spa. Loved the location of the apartments- just a few minute walk to pavilion and mrt. The staff were polite and friendly too. Would we stay there again? Absolutely!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fahrenheit Suites is way overrated for its price.
Location is good. That's it.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suharman from Indonesia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Like this hotel and want to back again
Location,comfort n value of money
In this stay,i got trouble about the wifi connection.it was very difficult to connect and easily disconnect.and the room was smell bad(smoke)
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, old building
Location, staff, clean
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: