Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice room, Clean hotel and friedly staffs
everything is goods.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice location
food and location
Lot of nice food surrounding and walking distance to shopping mall
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments
room, air-cond, services
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good value apartment at Bukit Bintang
Location & value for money.
Staff service are good. Apartment is spacious with kitchen but no washing machine which is located near the lobby 5th floor.We stayed on 14th floor and our room is near the elevator.To get to the room, we need to use the lif to 5th floor lobby and take another lif to get to the room levels. Free Wifi is not stable.No problem checking in & out.Recommended for its location and value for money.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHAIRUDIN from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
shopping centre
convenient location.
Very good, spacious and clean
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice location and comfortable
Location, comfortable and convenient
It was convenient and comfortable
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
best location to shop.
1. good location. shops are just around the corner 2. great staffs. housekeepers are friendly. they once took my white dress together with duvet, they returned it immediately.
The stay was great. I love the fact that it is just above fahreinheit 88 and surrounded by malls! No need to travel far. Just go down and voila, shops everywhere. Easy to get food and other necessities (24/7 convenience shops just next to the gorind floor lobby) In terms of suite, to be honest i was nervous actually before coming to the suite after reading reviews of how bad the suite is. So i prepared myself for the worse. It turned out to be not bad. Ppl complained abt eerie and dirty hallway, but then the hallway was very clean and the lights were bright. Rooms were clean, lovely mattress and duvet and the suite was cleaned everyday. The only downside for me, like everyone said, was the lift. I ttavelled with my parents as well so it is not really convenient that we had to take 2 lifts just to get to our suite. And the 5th floor lobby smelled like smoke i could not argue with that. All in all, it had a great stay in fahreinheit suite and will stay there again in the future.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Near shopping area. Easy to find food
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PENGIRAN from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Worth for money
Location near to shopping malls, Very esay to get taxis & Easy access to food places or very near to 7 to 11.
Very pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohana from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great Location
Great location, friendly staff & rooms are very clean
Fahrenheit location is very good. It is situated in a middle of shopping area and great restaurants.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: