Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location
clean, near to pavilion, cheap
everything is fine. clean. only things is the lift only have one and need to interchange and line up another lift that make me troublesome.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean Hotel and Close to Shopping
Clean room and close to shopping and lots of food selection around the hotel
The two nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly and affordable
Comfortable and very convenient as it is in the middle of Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2014
Once bitten twice shy.
Accessible to shopping malls, room is spacious.
Visited The Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur in January 2014. The hotel was run down, did not use the facilities provided throughout the stay. Body & leg was itchy after the 1st night; suspected bed bugs. Toilet was clean though. Walking distance to Pavilion.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alister from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
My regular KL hotel
location, cleanliness and location
A simple trip down KL to visit some friends and attend a concert, this hotel is right at the heart of Bukit Bintang, the main tourist haven in KL. Shopping is easily accessible and good food are easily found although the good food are pretty pricey IMO. Clean and secure stay with easy access to biggest mall around. Worth a shot or 2, i would say... been here 4 times... =)
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winter from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Rooms are large and not much furniture
Location, Room size , staff
Wouldn't stay again as very hard to locate reception and access after hours difficult. Much better value hotels nearby
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
bad experience
spacious, air condition is cold enough, location.
bad experience. first of all i req for late check out at 1pm during my check in and they agreed which is great. the next day they call at sharp 1pm and i know i was late but i just req for another 10-15 mins and the person on the other line is so impatient and his tone of voice is like chasing us out. i know is my fault for late check out however you dont need to be so rude. second when me and my partner back from our supper at 11pm, we were greeted by a old man on a wheelchair and he scare my partner out and she want to leave the hotel. the old man is staying opposite my room. the old man is smell very bad plus his apartment is full of rubbish and bad smell. complaint made to hotel staff but they cant do anythimg as the old man is staying there. the hotel name is very misleading. dont call suite. call apartment instead. and pls pls help the old man and at least ask him to wear pants and shirt next time and clean up. very bad experience overall.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

seck from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
disappoting and pooly maintained
strategic location
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location and pleasant service
Central location, pleasant service, free wi fi
As above
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuraini from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Strategic location to shopping mall
Big & Clean
Strategic location to shopping mall. One toilet for 2 Bedded room apartment is not convenient
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: