Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

wilyan from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Apartment service, no bell boy pickup luggage
location and value for money
lobby/receptionist at floor 5th, no bell boy help us to bring luggage, LIFT to small
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Harry from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Value for Money
Reasonable pricing, good location in the heart of shopping district and acessible public transportation
pleasant, hotel room abit old and tired looking
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Joe from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
No sound proof. Quite rundown. Lousy lift.
Location. Friendly receptions. Spacious room.
The room has no sound proof at all. The neighbors has disturb my sleep. Gym under renovation. The lift requires upgrade urgently. Did not notice any hotel security. No CCTV Coverage at hallway. Great location, easy access to food outlets and shopping malls.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Hajjah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location
Good location easy access to shopping malls
overall excellent
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Xiang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best location
Convenience, Cleanliness, Security
The hotel is located at a most strategic place. Shopping malls and F&B outlets are all within reach and walking distance. Rooms well prepared and clean upon checking in. Very spacious, suitable for families and group travelers.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Fazuliana from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
only plus point is location but others are just ok
1. location 2. big room 3. easy access to good restaurants
stay was just ok as it's the old kl plaza apartment - room is big but furniture such as sofa & bed are old - walking distance to shopping centres i.e fahrenheit, lot 10, pavilion, star hill, bukit bintang plaza, sg wang plaza, low yat I.T mall, berjaya times square - no in-house dining but dome at fahrenheit could do a delivery to reception counter at level 5
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Khairul from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Ok but the building need to be repaired.look old.
In the middle of KL
Not bad
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ung from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nightmare
Location, location, location
Very bad, very noisy, the room is dirty
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Erika from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Overall- good. Staff not too friendly and helpful
Cleanliness, Location, Room
It was very good. The only thing we didn't like was the staff not being helpful. We had to carry our luggages on our own to the room and upon checkout.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Susan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Super location
Location, location, location
I was in kl for 18hrs between flights and needed a place to rest before a night flight. The bed was comfy. Reception neglected to tell me how to activate the hot water so cold showers only. Tiles=very noisy! Fortunately for me there was a loud generator outside my room which drowned out hallway and neighbour noise and banging doors. Why must hotel doors close so violently?
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: