Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

SHERMIE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best location and close monorail
Room is spaces, good location, pretty food store
We stay there for 2 days and we had total 5 peoples stay at this hotel. I can rate this suite as only 2 stay hotel. Mostly because of they furniture is so dirty can visible see the yellow chairs turn to grey and the bed sheet is still has a visible blood stain! Unbelievable and will not be back again. Finally decide transfer to another hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tristania from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
strategic
good,clean,strategic
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Family trips
Ideal for big family, location, shop
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in August 2014
very spacious apartment
location is very near to pavilion and lots 10 shopping mall.. the apartment is very big and spacious.. powerful aircon and fan make the house less humid
They are quite strict on their check in-out timing.. comfortable stay..
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emil from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfort Hotel
Clean, Nice Staff, Nice Location
The hotel is near to shopping area. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staffs. Easy to find food around the hotel. One of the recommended hotel to stay at Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandra from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
best location
location,spacious and access
on my visit this hotel was under renovation at 5th floor on the lobby,so it wont be so clean and comfortable.room was spacious and comfortable but the pathway to hotel room quite old and dark.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Location Hotel
Near City, Easy get Food and Central of KL
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHIR from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average
location is good
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2014
Overall good experience
Nearby shopping mall, Lot 10 food place, and nearby to KL city street food etc
Exact location of Farenheit suit is at Farenheit 88 shopping mall. We arrived at KL city 3am in the morning we having difficulty locating this hotel due to google map pointing us to another location. Entrance to Farenheit Suite is at the left side of the shopping mall near to Sephora if the shopping mall is close during your arrival. Hotel staff is friendly but quite blur as our room number is 131A but they gave us access to Room 131 (there were someone in the room while we enter, lucky the guest did put on the chain lock). My advise is, please remember to chain lock the room door if you don't want someone accidentally open your room while you were sleeping. Subsequent day we booked the suite with 2 bedrooms, but there is only 1 toilet in the suite. so we have to share among 4 of us, which is kind of annoying.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice location but very hard to access after midnig
location only
Very good location,but need to walk a long way to access to your room, the lift to hotel lobby are too small and too old. Very difficult to access to hotel rooms after midnight because need to go in by back doors without lights. I will not come back again. It's not suit to do hotels.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: