Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Pleasant but disappointed
Overall my stay is execllent but the lift is the main problem.. The lift is sooo slow and the management should be aware of this problem and overcome soon.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Shocking but true
Location was superb. Entrance was nice and proper but counter was not mended by any staff when we arrived at 12noon. When we reached the lift, we were met with more surprises. The lifts need to be refurbish and its system upgraded. Counter staff need to be friendlier. The flooring were too basic for a 4* hotel. The room simple, neat and clean but the windows were facing the apartments which had an awful sight. Windows were easily opened so imagine if you have children, it would be dangerous. We called at 8pm asking for housekeeping but apparently they only work till 6pm. Toiletries supplied were very basic. Asked whether they had toothbrush but the operator answered in a very unfriendly tone, "No we don't supply it!" So we decided that it is one of the worst hotel we'd ever stayed in KL.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Teng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
not much choices for breakfast
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Sze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
staff unfriendly
good location
Reviewed September 03, 2016

mustari from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Close to everything
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Alkhair from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not Clean
a lot of renovation
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Alkhair from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not Bad
Expensive
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Roger from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room was run down and old, need to renovate
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Khairun from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location Location Location
The apartment is rundown and old. In need of refurbishment. Need to use 2 elevators to reach the apartment. Lobby is on the 5th floor. They have housekeeping done everyday which is good. The interior of the apartment is big and rooms are cozy. We were staying in their 2 bedroom junior suite which includes 2 baths. If you book the 2 bedroom deluxe suite, it only comes with 1 bath. Other than that our stay was great as it could accommodate up to 7 pax. Good for family and friends in groups. The most excellent plus point is of course the location which is in the heart of Bukit Bintang, 2 mins walk to Pavilion. Will definitely stay here again if they refurbish their entire apartment soon. If not there are other hotels in the same area which offer the same price.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Cherry from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bad lift service
Staffs were bad. Lifts were faulty. Need wait foe at least 10-15 minutes for the lift to arrive. Wolo hotel is almost the same price which has better location and better lift and even the rooms. Fahrenheit hotel is not worth the stay and the amount we paid for the hotel. Very disappointing.
Reviewed August 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: